This Weeks Read: Fangirl

Credit: www.rainbowrowell.com
Credit: http://www.rainbowrowell.com

I have heard nothing but good things about Fangirl, and now that I finally have my hands on a copy, I can’t wait to dive in! As a fan girl myself, I feel like I will be able to relate to Cath and her obsession with the fictional character, Simon Snow. Of course, that’s not what the whole book is about. There’s her twin sister, Wren, her first year at college, roommates, boys – the whole schbang. If you’re a fangirl or fanboy yourself, join me in reading Rainbow Rowell’s latest novel! You can learn more about the book at Rowell’s website. 

Leave a Reply

