Welcome!

Forever YA is a blog dedicated to young adult fiction. Here I’ll post reviews on books I’ve read, share my favorite reads or books I want to read, and more!

I LOVE reading. Whether it’s paranormal romance, action/adventure, sci-fi/fantasy, mystery-I love it all. In young adult fiction, there are so many books from all kinds of different genres, and I am continually blown away by the novels I read. Seriously, there are some AMAZING young adult books out there. Just because they’re recommended for “young adults” doesn’t mean no one else can enjoy them.

I’m just getting organized here, but I’m thinking of doing weekly features and I’ll try for a review at least once a month. It may end up being more because as I’ve said, I read a lot. That’s about it for now, so until next time…

 

Sabrina

Leave a Reply

